New Serial of Sony Sab starting from 2019: Band Baaja Band Darwaza

SAB TV is all set to make come up with the new TV show. The upcoming TV show is titled Band Baaja Band Darwaza. This upcoming TV show is based on horror story. While the makers of the show have added Pinch of comedy to it. It will have great balance between horror and comedy.

Fans are already excited to watch this show. Here are complete details related Sab Tv’s Band Baaja Band Darwaja Cast, Start date, story, and full details.

Concept and storyline

The TV show falls under horror genre the promo of the show is already release. SAB TV is well known for their comedy TV show creations. The channel has entertain people with their popular comedy TV shows. Band Baaja Band Darwaza will be no different from the other shows for sure.

Sab Tvs Band Baaja Band Darwaza: Cast, Start date, story, Schedule
Sab Tv’s Band Baaja Band Darwaza Cast

The promo of the show is already launched. but the starting date of the show is not revealed. But makers of the show and channel will soon announce the starting date of the show.

It is expected that the TV show will hit television screen in the early month of January 2019. Official starting date of the show will update on the page very soon after confirmation.

The TV show will broadcast on SAB TV. While you can also watch it online. Sony live website and app will provide latest telecast of this brand new TV show. Sony live app is also available on Google Play Store.

Cast of the show
  • Mukesh Tiwari
  • Nilu Kohli
  • Rajendra sethi
  • Aashitha
  • Maqbool khan

Stay tuned for more updates related to sab TV’s Band Baaja Band Darwaza.


Join our mailing list and get latest auditions & Contest in your email INBOX!

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

    1. Sameer sonkar December 29, 2018
    2. Sameer sonkar December 29, 2018
    3. Saurav December 30, 2018
    4. Saurabh Mishra December 30, 2018
    5. Nayak kush sanjaybhai December 30, 2018
    6. Pawan Kumar Mishra December 31, 2018
    7. Radha Prajapati January 6, 2019
    8. Sajid Hussain January 21, 2019
    9. Amit January 27, 2019

    Add Your Comment