MTV Splitsvilla season 11 winner: Gaurav and Shruti

MTV Splitsvilla Reality show is aired on The MTV TV channel. Whereas it also aired on Voot channel. This show has completed it’s 10 Seasons successfully. Season 11 was started and now it’s grand finale of the show was held on 3rd February 2019. MTV Splitsvilla season 11 winner Name has been announced.

While this series is loosely based on the American dating Reality show Flavor of Love. Baseer Ali and Naina Singh are the winners of the Previous Season of the MTV Splitsvilla. Check here MTV Splitsvilla season 11 winner name, Runner-up and prize money.

Gaurav and Shruti announced as MTV Splitsvilla season 11 winner

Shruti Sinha and Gaurav is the winner of MTV Splitsvilla Season 11. She won the Season title as well as Huge prize Money.

MTV Splitsvilla is hosted by the Rannvijay Singh and Sunny Leone

. Whereas the XI season of the MTV Splitsvilla began on 5 August 2018.

WThe Broadcast of the MTV Splitsvilla is available on MTV TV channel. So MTV will broadcast all episodes of the season 11 of MTV Splitsvilla.


Join our mailing list and get latest auditions & Contest in your email INBOX!

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.