MTV Love School Season 4 Auditions and Registration details 2019

MTV Love School Season 4 2019 Audition is all set to make huge come back with the brand new season of the show. The television reality show has successfully concluded their three seasons. And now makers of the show are all set to come up with the 4th season. Registration for the audition of the show has started. So, check out how you can do registration for.

MTV India’s love school is one of the popular television reality show on an Indian television network. The dating reality show has managed to home millions of television lovers on TV screens. Fans are already looking forward to the upcoming season. The upcoming season of the show will be more interesting.

MTV Love school Season 4 2019 audition and Registration

MTV Love school Season 4 2019 audition and Registration

The registrations for the auditions of the reality television show has started. You can send your entries on the For registration of the show, you have to send your personal and contact details on

Anusha Dandekar and Karan Kundra were the hosts of the second and third season of the show. While the first season of the show was hosted by Karishma Tanna and Upen Patel. It is expected that the upcoming season of the show will be hosted by Anusha Dandekar and Karan Kundra again.

Basically, the concept of the sun revolves around couples. the host of the show will help or guide contestants throughout their relationships.

So if you have any complexes in your relationship. Or if you want to prove how strong is your relationship. Then you can participate in the 4th season of the love school.


Join our mailing list and get latest auditions & Contest in your email INBOX!

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

    1. sheetal December 22, 2018
    2. Jueelee Kamble December 23, 2018
    3. Anjana katarYa December 23, 2018
    4. Anushka verma January 5, 2019
    5. Anushka verma January 5, 2019
    6. Meenakshi January 6, 2019
      • Shivam January 13, 2019
    7. Miton brahmma January 7, 2019
    8. Prakash Ashok Dadheech January 7, 2019
    9. Rejin deshwal January 7, 2019
    10. Gokul M Sharma January 8, 2019
    11. Sharad chauhan January 11, 2019
    12. sachin more January 11, 2019
    13. Parth Sharma January 11, 2019
    14. Shraddha arun sawant January 12, 2019
    15. Meena Fernandes January 12, 2019
    16. Sanjay January 12, 2019
    17. Ekta thapa January 14, 2019

    Add Your Comment