Dil Hai Hindustani season 3 Auditions and Online registration

Star Plus is expected to come up with a new season of the Dil Hai Hindustani. The singing reality shows all set to make huge come back with the season 3. Here are complete details about this upcoming singing reality shows. Also, check out here Dil Hai Hindustani season 3 Auditions and online registration.

If you love Indian music and want to show your talent to all over the world. Then don’t miss the auditions of Dil Hai Hindustani season 3. The auditions of the show will be open for all talented Hindi singers from the age group of 5-year-old to 70 years. The only condition is to sing in Hindi and you have to love Indian music.

Star Plus Dil Hai Hindustani singing reality show. Has a completely different concept from other singing reality show. The show allows each and everyone participants from any other nationalities can also become part of this show and make use career in the music industry.

Dil Hai Hindustani season 3 Auditions

Dil Hai Hindustani season 3 Auditions and registration

The registration for the audition is not announced yet by the makers of the show or Channel. But soon channel will announce all official details related to the registration and auditions of the show. So, make sure you stick around here to get all latest details related to Dil Hai Hindustani season 3 auditions and registration.

Interested candidates can visit the official website of the show on Hotstar. You can find registration form there. You have to fill your personal details and contact details in the registration form. Along with anything you have to also submit your audition video.

If your application gets shortlisted, the official team of the show will contact you for a further round. Stay tuned for more updates.
Stay tuned for updates.


Join our mailing list and get latest auditions & Contest in your email INBOX!

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

    1. Rajeev Yadav December 26, 2018
    2. Akshay rathore December 27, 2018
    3. Lalit Kumar December 27, 2018
    4. Vishnu sharma December 28, 2018
    5. Dhruv bhatt December 28, 2018
    6. mirza Ahmed ladwanti December 28, 2018
    7. rahul sharma December 31, 2018
    8. Ayush pandey January 1, 2019
    9. Akshat Jain January 8, 2019
    10. Vikki kumar January 12, 2019
    11. Yash premdas dehdade January 15, 2019

    Add Your Comment