Dance Plus Winners List

The Dance plus is an Indian dancing competition reality show broadcast on star plus television. The show is getting more popularity within two seasons.  The show launched in with the 1st season on 26 July 2015 after the finish of all cities audition, they give chance to 15 Contestant to participate in Dance Plus 1. See below Dance Plus Winners of all season.

Dance Plus Winners List

Season 1: V- Company (2015)

Dance Plus season 1 launched the on 26 July 2015. The show hosted by the famous dancer of DID Raghav Juyal, While the judges are  Remo D’Souza as the Super Judge, Dharmesh Yelande, Sumeet Nagdev, and Shakti Mohan.

Dance Plus Winners List

The winner of the season is the V Company by the help of choreographer Dharmesh Yelande they. They have also got prize money Rs. 25 Lakh and Maruti Suzuki Alto.

Season – 2  Tanay Malhara (2016)

After the got success in a previous season, next season of the show starts on 2 July 2016. Raghav Juyal host was the show while judges are Remo D’Souza as the Super Judge. Dharmesh Yelande, Puneet Pathak, and Shakti Mohan are captain of the show.

Tanay Malhara is the winner of the title of the season 2 and his choreographer was Dharmesh Yelande.

Season 3: Bir Radha Sherpa (2017)

Bir Radha Sherpa is a solo dancer, who has won the Dance Plus 3 trophy along with Rs 25 lakhs, a car, and Oppo Camera Phone. The trophy was given by Prabhudheva Sir.

The Asam boy wins the trophy to giving tuff competition Amardeep Singh Natt, Aryan Patra and Tarun and Shivani.


Join our mailing list and get latest auditions & Contest in your email INBOX!

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.